Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

B&A Brothers Driving Academy, LLC

CALL US TODAY 410-777-9100

3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Education Program




December 18, 2022 

Time: 9AM to 12PM


$70.00 (Cash/ Money order  Only)



B&A Brothers Driving Academy now offers the 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Education Program (ADEP). This three-hour class is required by the Maryland MVA for drivers who have a valid driver's license from another country and want to apply for a Maryland driver's license.

We offer the classroom version only of the 3-Hour Alcohol & Drug Education Program.

Once you have completed the program, you will be awarded the Alcohol and Drug Education Certificate.

The cost of the program is $70.00.  You can either pay in advance or you can bring payment in cash when you come to class.

 

  Once you complete the final test and are given your Completion Certificate, you are not eligible for a refund.

Students

Students will need to bring the following materials:

⦁ Photo ID documents that prove your age and identity, such as your passport, your driver's license from your home country, and/or a State of Maryland ID card

⦁ Green card or other U.S. immigration documents, if you have them

⦁ Documentation of your Social Security number, if you have one

⦁ Your payment in cash, if you did not pay in advance

We would recommend bringing a pen and notebook for notetaking as well.

B&A Brothers Driving Academy will issue you the 3-Hour Alcohol and Drug Education Certificate upon completion of this course.  You can then take that certificate to MVA to apply for your Maryland driver's license.  This certificate is valid for one year from the date of issue.

This program is only offered in English.  However, you may bring someone with you to help translate if desired.

Classes held once a month - Saturdays ONLY!

• No registrations necessary for scheduled classes; Walk-in’s welcome

•Three-hour class, offered on Saturday from 9AM to 12PM

•To sign up for class call our office at 410-777-9100